BORA Logo

Predicting Underwater Noise due to Offshore Pile Driving


Contact

Project coordinator

Please click the name for further information.

Name Telephone E-Mail
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Lippert +49 40 42878 4481 s.lippert@tuhh.de

Institute of Modelling and Computation (TUHH/IMB)

Please click the names for further information.

Name Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Otto von Estorff +49 40 42878 3032 estorff@tuhh.de
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Lippert +49 40 42878 4481 s.lippert@tuhh.de
Kristof Heitmann, M.Sc. +49 40 42878 2749 k.heitmann@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing. Tristan Lippert +49 40 42878 4585 tristan.lippert@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Geophys. Marcel Ruhnau +49 40 42878 2560 marcel.ruhnau@tuhh.de

Institute of Geotechnical Engineering and Construction Management (TUHH/GBT)

Please click the names for further information.

Name Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Grabe +49 40 42878 3782 grabe@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Math. Alexander Chmelnizkij +49 40 42878 3783 alexander.chmelnizkij@tuhh.de
Evelyn Heins, M.Sc. +49 40 42878 3659 evelyn.heins@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing. Katja Reimann +49 40 42878 3661 katja.reimann@tuhh.de

Institute of Structural Analysis (LUH/ISD)

Please click the names for further information.

Name Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Raimund Rolfes +49 511 762 3867 r.rolfes@isd.uni-hannover.de
Dr.-Ing. Tanja Grießmann +49 511 762 2247 t.griessman@isd.uni-hannover.de
Tobias Bohne, M.Sc. +49 511 762 2859 t.bohne@isd.uni-hannover.de

Institute of Geosciences (CAU/IfG)

Please click the names for further information.

Name Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rabbel +49 431 880 3916 wrabbel@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Dennis Wilken +49 431 880 4648 dwilken@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Geophys. Claudia Podolski +49 431 880 3913 cpodolski@geophysik.uni-kiel.de

Former staff members

Please click the names for further information.

Name
Dr. Cristina Diaz
Jörg Rustemeier, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Schwarz